Welcome to the newly launched Depeche Mode e-shop with a new supplier.

Discontinued product sale!
The product is no longer for sale and will never be restocked.
Please choose from our current catalog something that interests you in a similar way.
Tears for Fears - Gold Collection-The Videos - DVD (Depeche Mode)

Tears for Fears - Gold Collection-The Videos - DVD

01 Advice For The Young At Heart
02 Break It Down Again
03 Change
04 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
05 Famous Last Words
06 God's Mistake
07 Head Over Heels
08 I Believe
09 Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)
10 Mad World
11 Memories Fade
12 Mothers Talk
13 Shout
14 Sowing The Seeds Of Love
15 Woman In Chains

Basic data

Shipping cost

Europe (EU)
6.40 € (160 CZK)
Europe (non-EU), Africa, Asia, America, Antilla, Oceania
7.20 € (180 CZK)
Czechia (Parcel on the Post office)
4.80 € (120 CZK)
Czechia (Parcel in hand)
7.20 € (180 CZK)
5.20 € (130 CZK)

Payment methods

transfer or card payment
Bankovní převod
FIO Bank + QR payment CZK & EUR
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.