Depeche Mode - Rome - Delta Machine - Live Tour 2013 - 2CD


In Stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

790,00 Kč

Exclusive Show at small Antic Arena Open Air during the Delta Machine World Tour 2013-2014: Rome, Italy, July 20th, 2013


1. Intro

2. Welcome To My World

3. Angel

4. Walking In My Shoes

5. Precious

6. Black Celebration

7. Policy Of Truth

8. Should Be Higher

9. Barrel Of A Gun

10. The Child Inside

11. Shake The Disease

12. Heaven

13. Soothe My soul

14. A Pain That I'm Used To

15. A Question Of Time



1. Secret To The End

2. Enjoy The Silence

3. Personal Jesus

4. Goodbye

5. Somebody

6. Halo

7. Just Can't Get Enough

8. I Feel You

9. Never Let Me Down Again.



10. Higher Love (Milan 18.07.2013)

11. Leave in Silence (London 19.11.2013)

12. Stripped (Madrid 18.01.2014)

Other products in the same category: (30)

Moduly, platobné brány a preklady pre PrestaShop

Moduly, platobné brány a preklady pre PrestaShop

PrestaShop Addons, Payment gateways and Services

Moduly, platobné brány a preklady pre systém thirty bees

Tvorba e-shopov a webových stránok

Internetové stránky a e-shopy

Depeche Mode Shop