Welcome to the newly launched Depeche Mode e-shop with a new supplier.

Discontinued product sale!
The product is no longer for sale and will never be restocked.
Please choose from our current catalog something that interests you in a similar way.
Nitzer Ebb - The Compilation (3CD Collection) (Depeche Mode)

Nitzer Ebb - The Compilation (3CD Collection)

(EBBBOX2) Treble CD album

Body Of Work 1984-1997 (CDMUTEL9)
Disc 1:
1. Isn't It Funny How Your Body Works
2. Warsaw Ghetto
3. Murderous
4. Let Your Body Learn
5. Join In The Chant
6. Control I'm Here
7. Hearts And Minds
8. Captivate
9. Shame
10. Lightning Man
11. Fun To Be Had
12. Getting Closer
13. Family Man
14. Come Alive
15. I Give To You
16. Godhead
17. Ascend
18. Kick It
19. I Thought

Disc 2:
1. Get Clean
2. Join In The Chant (Gold!)
3. Control I'm Here (Strategic Dancefloor Initiative Mix)
4. Hearts And Minds (Mix Hypersonic)
5. Shame (Mix Two)
6. Captivate (William Orbit Mix)
7. Backlash (William Orbit Mix)
8. Fun To Be Had (Long Mix)
9. Out Of Mind (Maitresse Mix)
10. Ascend (Remix)
11. Lakeside Drive (Remix)
12. Kick It (Popular Music Mix)
13. I Thought (Final Sin)

Body Rework (NOMU166CD)
1. Control (I'm Here) (Dubfire's Jamrock Remix)
2. Getting Closer (Black Strobe EBM Homage)
3. Join In The Chant (Xpress 2 Remix)
4. Lightning Man (Motor Remix)
5. Shame (Derrick May Remix)
6. Control (I'm Here) (The Hacker Remix 2006)
7. I Thought (Robag's Schikkuli Vocal Rework)
8. Murderous (Phil Kieran Remix)
9. Getting Closer (Black Strobe Moderne Remix)
10. Let Your Body Learn (Terence Fixmer Remix 2006)
11. Join In The Chant (Knarz Ist Machine) (Thomas P. Heckmann Remix)

Basic data

Shipping cost

Europe (GLS)
6.00 € (150 CZK)
Europe (non-EU), Africa, Asia, America, Antilla, Oceania
7.20 € (180 CZK)
Czechia (GLS)
4.40 € (110 CZK)
Slovakia (GLS)
4.40 € (110 CZK)

Payment methods

transfer or card payment
Bankovní převod
FIO Bank + QR payment CZK & EUR
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.