U2 - POPMART edice ´2007 - DVD  

U2 - POPMART edice ´2007 - DVD

U2 V124

Warning: Last items in stock!

700,00 Kč

DVD 1: Pop Muzik; Mofo; I Will Follow; Gone; Even Better Than The Real Thing; Last Night On Earth; until The End Of The World; New Year´s Day; Pride (In The Name Of Love); I Still Haven´t Found What I´m looking For; All I Want Is You; Desire; Staring At The Sun; Sunday Bloody Sunday; Bullet The Blue Sky; Please; Where The Streets Have No Name; Lemon (Perfecto Mix); Discotheque; If You Wear That Velvet Dress; With Or Without You; Hold Me, Thirill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me; mysterious Ways; One; Wake Up Dead Man. Obraz: 4:3 Zvuk: PCM Stereo Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround DTS 5.1 Surround Celkový čas: 126:00 minut

Other products in the same category: (22)

Moduly, platobné brány a preklady pre PrestaShop

PrestaShop Addons, Payment gateways and Services

Tvorba e-shopov a webových stránok

Tvorba e-shopov a webových stránok

Internetové stránky a e-shopy

Depeche Mode Shop

Depeche Mode Store