We are on vacation right now. Therefore, all orders received will be processed and sent after July 29th.

Discontinued product sale!
The product is no longer for sale and will never be restocked.
Please choose from our current catalog something that interests you in a similar way.
  • Out-of-Stock
Camouflage - Archive no.01 2CD (Depeche Mode)

Camouflage - Archive no.01 2CD


01. The Great Commandment (Original US 12" Mix)
02. Love is a Shield (Lexy & K-Paul Remix)
03. Me And You (Kaycee's Downbeat Mix)
04. Every now and then
05. Strangers' Thoughts (longer)
06. The Story Of The Falling Fighters (Extended Version)
07. Handsome (Mosaic Mix)
08. Computerliebe (Live 1989)
09. Heaven (I want you) (Club Mix)
10. In Cold Blood
11. Kling Klang
12. Crime (Ray & Ito Version)
13. Mr. X (Demo Version)

01. Love is a Shield (Orbit Dub)
02. The Great Commandment 2.0 (Very. Mix)
03. That Smiling Face (German Band Version)
04. Isolation
05. Perfect (Huntemann and Bodzin Mix)
06. Winter
07. Thief (Der Dritte Raum Mix)
08. One Fine Day (Daylight-Mix)
09. Telephone Sensor
10. They Catch Secrets (They Catch more Secrets)
11. Suspicious Love (Live at Bear Music Days)
12. Wet Electronics
13. Camou Says Abdulu

Basic data

Shipping cost

Europe (GLS)
6.00 € (150 CZK)
Europe (non-EU), Africa, Asia, America, Antilla, Oceania
7.20 € (180 CZK)
Czechia (GLS)
4.40 € (110 CZK)
Slovakia (GLS)
4.40 € (110 CZK)

Payment methods

transfer or card payment
Bankovní převod
FIO Bank + QR payment CZK & EUR
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.