Welcome to the newly launched Depeche Mode e-shop with a new supplier.

Discontinued product sale!
The product is no longer for sale and will never be restocked.
Please choose from our current catalog something that interests you in a similar way.
Alphaville - Forever Young - (2CD) (Depeche Mode)

Alphaville - Forever Young - (2CD)

Release Date: Friday, 15th March 2019

Disc: 1
1. A Victory of Love (Remaster)
2. Summer in Berlin (Remaster)
3. Big in Japan (Remaster)
4. To Germany wth Love (Remaster)
5. Fallen Angel (Remaster)
6. Forever Young (Remaster)
7. In the Mood (Remaster)
8. Sounds Like a Melody (Remaster)
9. Lies (Remaster)
10. The Jet Set (Remaster)

Disc: 2
1. Big in Japan (Single Version) [Remaster]
2. Seeds (Remaster)
3. Sounds Like a Melody (Single Version) [Remaster]
4. The Nelson Highrise (Sector 1: The Elevator) [Single Version] [Remaster]
5. Forever Young (Version Rapide) [Remaster]
6. Welcome to the Sun (Remaster)
7. The Jet Set (Single Remix) [Remaster]
8. Golden Feeling (Remaster)
9. Big in Japan (Extended Remix) [Remaster]
10. Sounds Like a Melody (Special Long Version) [Remaster]
11. The Nelson Highrise (Sector 1: The Elevator) [12" Version] [Remaster]
12. Forever Young (Special Dance Version) [Remaster]
13. The Jet Set (Jellybean Mix) [Remaster]
14. Big in Japan (Extended Instrumental) [Remaster]
15. The Jet Set (Dub Mix) [Remaster]

Basic data

Shipping cost

Europe (EU)
6.40 € (160 CZK)
Europe (non-EU), Africa, Asia, America, Antilla, Oceania
7.20 € (180 CZK)
Czechia (Parcel on the Post office)
4.80 € (120 CZK)
Czechia (Parcel in hand)
7.20 € (180 CZK)
5.20 € (130 CZK)

Payment methods

transfer or card payment
Bankovní převod
FIO Bank + QR payment CZK & EUR
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.