Erasure – I Say I Say I Say - 2CD


Catalogue Number: XLCDSTUMM115
Label: Mute / BMG
Release Date: Friday, 5th November 2021

More details

Track Listing


  1. Take Me Back
  2. I Love Saturday
  3. Man In The Moon
  4. So The Story Goes
  5. Run To The Sun
  6. Always
  7. All Through The Years
  8. Blues Away
  9. Miracle
  10. Because You're So Sweet


  1. Tragic - Live Vocal
  2. Tenderest Moments
  3. Ghost
  4. Truly, Madly, Deeply
  5. Dodo
  6. Tragic


  1. Always (Extended Mix)
  2. I Love Saturday ( Ian Levine Remix)*
  3. Run To The Sun (Beatmaster's Intergalactic Mix)
  4. Always (Cappella Club Remix - Edit)
  5. Because You're So Sweet (BBC Radio 1 Session)*
  6. Heart Of Glass (BBC Radio 1 Session)*
  7. Siempre
  8. Run To The Sun - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun Mix (Chris & Cosey Remix)
  9. I Love Saturday (Demo Version)
  10. Miracle (Later With Jools Recording)*
  11. Because You're So Sweet (Later With Jools Recording)*
  12. Always (Acoustic Version)
  13. So The Story Goes (Choral Mix)*
  14. I Love Saturday (Flower Mix)
  15. Run To The Sun (The Diss-Cuss Mix)
  16. Always (X Dub Cut - Full Length Version)

Other products in the same category: (30)

Moduly, platobné brány a preklady pre PrestaShop

PrestaShop Addons, Payment gateways and Services

Tvorba e-shopov a webových stránok

Tvorba e-shopov a webových stránok

Internetové stránky a e-shopy

Depeche Mode Shop

Depeche Mode Store